"You make me wanna fly higher than the stars"

Today I have been sad,happy,angry, everything!!

True, true.. today I woke up tired and mad at my face and my disease,, just wanted to scream out loud, "That I hate this world".. yes thats true sometimes I just want to do that.. but I cant becuse if I do i know so many people who will hear me.. and thats not what I want.

You make me sad,, I only want to let my tears run down my cheek and down to my feet and after my feet down to the ocean.. after my tears i want to jump higher than ever before into the ocean and never come back up from the bottom of the sea.

"So just let me swim,,, after my tears,,, after this broken heart,,, you will find me,,,together with someone new,,,and after that,,,My tears run down my cheek again,,, untill I find,,, the right person,,, for me,,, and he will feel the same,,,way about,,,me"



xoxo //Julia ^¤^




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0