Skulle de där funka som bit på en låt text?? :)

You gave me this life, but it´s not that easy to live, you gave me this dream but it all was so far away, that´s burning me down, but I will never go back down, since you left me I have my feet to move on but I guess I am lost, and put myself behind.

(Can´t someone please help me to get through these sleepless nights.  All I want to but can´t do is to feel  your body by my side holding me tight, why can´t you love me for who I am, why can´t you see the pain you put me through, can´t you see the way I looking at you. You burning me down you are burning me down I can´t change who I am, I can only lose but baby you’re the one that choose, and I can´t be who I am without you.)


Snälla svara :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0