♥Dikt.♥ Läs den ^^

I can´t stand the pain you are giving me anymore.
I don´t know how to breatch any more, my heart falls in to pieces.
Boy, you are far away from me, too far away, I dont even know where you are.
Just that I cant hold you in my arms, or hear you laugh, or to see your smile, anymore.
Every day I wake up with no smile on my lips, and with you on my mind.
When the morning come, i think about you all the time, all day, all night, you are in my mind second by second.
Right now I dont understand anything, I thought you were going to stay with me.
I was wrong, I´m always wrong.
I dont even know why my heart are beating for you.
You dont look me in the eyes anymore, you dont call me "baby", you dont say "I love you".
All you say is my name.
That is pain, more than pain, I cant even explain how it feels like.
I know im not the only one anymore.
Before I was, i was there right there in your mind.
Everyday I woke up with the message saying.
"Good morning baby, how are you?
When i wake up nowasays.
It stands.
"No messages" The same.
At the night when im going to bed.
"No messages"
I cry every day, wishing that you were by my side, holding me close.
I guess, i have to keep dreaming, because.
It will never became true.
I´m alone now.
He just walked away, I dont even know why.
All i know is that, I told him.
" I love you, with all my heart"
He stopped.
He stopped talk to me after that.
Never like before again.
No ♥ in the messages, no hugs,no kiss.
Infact i came to him oneday.
He didnt even look at me, or touched me.
I started to cry, I thought all was my fault.
What did I do wrong.
I guess everyting.
I´m too much for you.
You cant handle my love, because you dont love me.
I think you never did.
Now.
You talk to all these girls again.
You even cheated on me.
It was only a kiss, but that kiss was meant to be mine.
Am I right, or wrong?
I miss you so much, the way you were before you start to knew more people.
You were different, now you are like many other bad guys.
Iam nothing for you anymore.
You are busy.
And me, Iam dieing in pain, for getting a broken heart again.
Love, you dont know love in the way I do.
But you have told me you don´t love me.
Then please leave me, or treat me like the girl you want to have.
Because you can´t keep telling me lies, and cheat.
I know you more than you think, and that mean, I understand what you are doing.
I miss you.
and
I love you even more.
And I will do for a verry long time.
But I think im losing now, I can´t take the pain.
Im here without you.
You left me without feelings, no missing, no sad.
And you, you have never missed me the way i miss you all the time.
I gaved you my heart, I still do.
But now, i feel stupid for being in love with you.
Maybe i should just leave you alone.
But it´s hard, but i guess i have to let you go.
But im always here, because I really love you boy.
I want you to love me.
Boy, my heart beat for you and nobody else.
Im tierd now.
Let me sleep, and i wish to wake up with you calling me, saying.
"Baby, Im on my way home, I missed you to much, I love you even more.
You are my girl baby. We talk more when i knocking your dor.
Then im gonna tell you why I have been acting the way I have.
I love you my baby girl"
Infact, when this happen to me, I will already be dead.
Because all i want, is in my dreams, and will never became true.
But let me dream. One day maybe you love me again boy.
I´m sorry, But.
I love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0