Chatt:

Chatt betwen a girl, and her boy- friend.

The boy: Hows it going with your dude?

Girl: Well, i dont really know..

The boy: Oh, why? What´s wrong?

The girl: Nothing, i guess it´s ok betwen me and him. :)

The boy: Wow, he most be lucky that have you♥

The girl: I don´t think he is, but yea, he should be lucky that he have me...♥

The boy: Why aint he lucky to have you? :(

The girl: Because he don´t understand the word "Love"

The boy: If i was him, I would be more than lucky to have you *hihi* ^^

The girl: Aww that is very cute, you make me blushing now..*hehe* :D


(Word guys(friends) say to make a girl happy, but the boyfriend, is fine with just having her around.










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0