I liked you when it was me & you, but not when it ´s us.

Im not afraid to tell you my secret, i told you it, now im giving up.

How can you treat someone like that, why can´t you understand anything?
I´m tierd of this pain now, im not afraid of you, but im afraid to lose you, but if i lose you, it mean you lost me first, am i right? maybe you can answer on that simple question? or maybe you are afraid to see reality? It all depends on you.
( I wouldnt mind)
Do you have faith in me, i dont have faith in you, i dont belive a damn shit you are telling me, everything is lies for me, everyword you tell, all i see or hear coming out is the word "lies" you are a liar, do you know that??
(have faith in me)
Does it mean alot to you to have me in your arms? I dont think so, but having you in my arms, feels more than good. For real, i dont ever in my life have you in my arms again. i cant wait for you anymore, its nothing i can do.
But i need you everytime, im nothing without you, but i gues you are everything without me. Im not waiting anymore for you to come home to me, never.
(if it means alot to you)
You are breaking my heart do you know that?? It´s all like movies, and i have been trough this movie before, and i hate it, when will it end?? Everything is hard, how can you do this, i understand you, but why did you talk to me from the start, if you were not ready for love, why?? Tell me now..
(The first one)
First everything was so good, when i didnt know, everything you did, made my heart beat.. I thought you were different, because you sound like you were, i was wrong again. You made me fall in love with you, we are two now and yes that is better, but it was better when you was one and i was one. I wish i could turn back the time.
(Two is better than one)
Just remember, i will always have you in my heart no matter what happen.. I thought i could fight for to not loving you.
But i miss you everytime i leave you, i miss everytime you aint talking to me. I feel lonely, i really like you with all my heart and soul.
Dont forget you are in my mind every second. I can´t sleep without you.
I love you.
( Your song)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0