Jag tänker kämpa för att få dig tills jag inte orkar mer.

I miss you, I want to have you by my side, i want to see you smile, and i wanna spend the rest of my life with you.

So why did you walk away from me? I know it was both yours and my fault. But im sorry for what i have done, but you dont even care to tell me you are sorry.

If i had one chance to change everything, i would have take it. Because you are the world to me, and i want to be the world to you too.

I wish you to love me like i love you, so i will fight for my right to tell you that:

I love you, I want you, I wanna marry you, I wanna get babies with you, I want to spend my whole life with you, I wanna die with you, I wanna hold your hand, I wanna be yours.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0